skip navigation

    2018/2019 Sponsor Banner

    2018/2019 OCHA Jamboree's

    January 20th 6U 9-noon

                                    8U noon-3pm

    2019 14U Bantam Tournament

    OCHA's youngest little skater taking the ice for his first Jamboree

    Congratulations OCHA Bantams - Port Huron Silver Stick Champions

    The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

    Northern Logistics

    Doug's Welding Service


    Blind Squirrel

    The Kelly Family

    Olsen Construction

    Cousineau Chiropratic

    Otsego County Hockey Association

    Otsego County Hockey Association, more commonly known as OCHA, is home of the Gaylord Ice Hawks.  OCHA offers  youth hockey to children in the surrounding area. 

    OCHA Gaylord Ice Hawks

    PO BOX 835 Gaylord MI, 49734

    Phone: Liz Harding VP 989-858-0714

    SportsEngine SportsEngine SportsEngine